Ivy League

Photo of author


The small group of venerable, academically well-regarded American universities known as the Ivy League comprises Brown University, Columbia University, Cornell University, Dartmouth College, Harvard University, Princeton University, University of Pennsylvania, and Yale University. Strictly speaking, the term doesn’t apply to any schools outside these eight.

Help Us Improve!

Help Us Improve!

- Did we make a mistake?
- Do you have feedback or suggestions on how we can improve?

press Enter

Use Shift+Tab to go back